I got my dog Ford back after I left Lily Pies dad. He is deaf and dumb, lol...... but he is an awesome dog. I have had him now for about 8 years. That is a long time. poor thing, i can't leave him off of a chain because he is a runner. He used to be an inside dog, and boy was he hilarious! he literally spoons with you in the bed. He is one of those dogs that will sit on the couch, and watch tv---upside down! Yeah, he loves to be upside down on his back... He understands sign language. Which to me is awesome, i love doing sign language, always have. I got to teach my kids different signs for him, and they thought it was cool that he would obey. Well, now that we live in my mother in laws home, she doesn't allow inside dogs because of past tennants... well first off, im not past tennants, im not the NORMAL white trash that they get to rent it out to. I am the HIGH CLASS WHITE TRASH!!!!!!! lol.... well, here's the story now...... Ford is an outside dog.
When my superman's papa passed away, he inherited the house, well, i was kind of excited... My ford finally get's to be take off of the leash and put into the fenced in yard! yay!!!! Well, what I dont understand is that the HOUSE that we are moving into, is currently owned by his mom and aunt, but is supposed to be put in HIS name.. Well, if it is OUR/HIS house(cause we are not married) then shouldn't we be allowed to have whatever kind of animal that we want?!? i think that if i want to get a 12 foot python, then i should be able to! BY ALL MEANS, i wont be getting one, but you see the point right?!? Last night i just broke down into tears when she(mother and law) told me that i can't bring ANY animals... Her reasonings behind it are because the dogs tear up the underpinning of the mobile home, (doubt ford would do) and that there would be dog poop in the back yard where the kids would play... Are you kidding me!??! Well, if it comes down to, I will keep my FORD Ranger (lol Zac gave him the middle name) and move to another home that she does NOT OWN.... I am seriously upset about this.
It is never good to rent from family. Especially when they have been screwed over, because even though you may not be the trash that they are used to, they treat you like it.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Well, Hey Y'all!!!